صُنِع خزائن المطبخ المخصصة لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات أو المخصصة بالكامل للمشاريع ومنزل جميل!

نحن ننتج خزائن منذ عام 2000.
لقد صنع مصنعنا أكثر من 2000 مجموعة من خزائن المطبخ. يجب التعامل مع كل خزانة بشكل جيد.

صناعة خزائن المطبخ

كيف ننتج خزائن مخصصة؟

مجموعة من الخزائن هي أكثر من مجرد عنصر ثابت. كل مجموعة خزائن جزء من مشروع التجديد. من بداية التصميم ، يجب أن يتم وضع نمط التصميم لكل مجموعة من الخزائن وفقًا لنمط الديكور بالكامل. كونترتوب وألواح أبواب الخزانة إلى الدرج ، يجب أن تقوم أجهزة السكك الحديدية KP بكل ما تم تحديده بعناية. وخاصة تصميم الخزانة في مشروع كبير.

RTA (RTG Cabinet مطبخ مجلس الوزراء

خزائن المطبخ المخصصة الكاملة

المشاريع المنجزة

مشروع خزانة مطبخ مخصص بالكامل من كاليفورنيا - VLA

مشروع خزانة مطبخ مخصص بالكامل من كاليفورنيا - VLA

الصورة عميل من كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة ، ويستخدم أسلوب الخزانة أسلوبًا عصريًا بسيطًا. تصميم لوحة الباب بحبيبات خشبية شديدة اللمعان. الشعور العام للمنتج بسيط ومشرق وسهل التنظيف ، ويستخدم الجزء الخلفي من خزانة الجزيرة ...

مشروع خزانة مطبخ مخصص بالكامل من كاليفورنيا - VLA

الصورة عميل من كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة ، ويستخدم أسلوب الخزانة أسلوبًا عصريًا بسيطًا. تصميم لوحة الباب بحبيبات خشبية شديدة اللمعان. الشعور العام للمنتج بسيط ومشرق وسهل التنظيف ، ويستخدم الجزء الخلفي من خزانة الجزيرة ...

مع مراعاة؟

لماذا لا تترك عنوان بريد إلكتروني لنا لإرسال بعض الاقتراحات أو العروض الأخيرة لك.
أو سنرسل أفضل موظفي الخدمة للاتصال بك. نحن فقط نرسل أشياء جيدة.

 

مدونة

نصائح صغيرة حول بناء خزانة المطبخ في عام 2020 - اختيار لوحة الباب

نصائح صغيرة حول بناء خزانة المطبخ في عام 2020 - اختيار لوحة الباب

في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يزال التطبيق العملي لتجديد المطبخ يعتمد على التخصيص واختيار الخزانات. اختيار الخزانات المناسبة يمكن أن يجعل حياتك المستقبلية في المطبخ ممتعة. لكن الكثير من الناس على مجلس الوزراء أن يفهموا ما زالوا في المظهر ، ...

اختيار خزائن المطبخ المناسبة لأسلوبك

اختيار خزائن المطبخ المناسبة لأسلوبك

يمكن تصميم الخزانات المخصصة لتناسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية وأسلوبك وعادات الاستخدام. يجعل مطبخك أكثر جمالًا وراحة وترتيبًا وفريدًا. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك تزيينه بالطريقة التي تريدها. بعد كل شيء ، هناك أشياء كثيرة متضمنة ، ...

استخدم الخزائن المخصصة لإضفاء مظهر جديد على مطبخك

استخدم الخزائن المخصصة لإضفاء مظهر جديد على مطبخك

خلال وباء COVID-19 ، قلل الجميع من الخروج للحفلات والوجبات وظلوا في المنزل كل يوم تقريبًا. ولأن ثلاث وجبات في اليوم ضرورية ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم استخدام المطبخ أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، وكان هناك متسع من الوقت للجميع لتغيير ...

arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版 arالعربية

Manufacture Your Own RTA or Full Custom Kitchen Cabinets for Projects and Lovely Home!

We have been producing cabinets since 2000.
Our factory has manufactured more than 2000 sets of kitchen cabinets. Every cabinet should be treated well.

Kitchen Cabinets Manufacturing

How do we produce custom cabinets?

A set of cabinets is more than just a fixed item. Each set of cabinets is part of the renovation project. From the beginning of the design, the design style of each set of cabinets should position according to the entire decoration style. Countertops and cabinet door panels to the drawer, rail hardware should KP do all the carefully selected. Especially the cabinet stylization in a big project.

RTA(RTG)Kitchen Cabinet

Full Custom Kitchen Cabinets

Completed Projects

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an...

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an...

Considering?

Why not leave an email address for us to send some suggestions or recent offers to you.
Or we will send the best service personnel to contact you. We only send good things.

 

Blog

Useful Knowledge:Remodeling or Designing Your Kitchen

Useful Knowledge:Remodeling or Designing Your Kitchen

Occasionally our kitchen falls short of our expectations, and we think of methods to revitalize it or improve its efficacy to have the ability to utilize it better. However, remodeling or designing your kitchen is something that is not as simple as selecting what to...

Something you should know about the kitchen remodeling

Something you should know about the kitchen remodeling

Kitchen remodeling Few house remodeling jobs arrive with more advantages --and much more headaches--compared to a significant kitchen remodeling project. If you hire a general contractor (GC) to handle a considerable job that expands the kitchen footprint, then prices...

Kitchen design ideas and decoration tips you need to know

Kitchen design ideas and decoration tips you need to know

You must know how each substance and design option is vital as it determines the distance, functionally, and aesthetically; this is the headline to renovate a kitchen. While one can discover ample possibilities and suggestions, putting together value-based advice...