為項目和可愛的家製造您自己的RTA或完全定制的廚房櫥櫃!

我們從2000年開始生產櫥櫃。
我廠生產了2000多套廚櫃。每個內閣都應該得到很好的對待。

廚櫃製造

我們如何生產定制櫥櫃?

一套櫥櫃不僅僅是固定的物品。每套櫥櫃都是翻新項目的一部分。從設計開始,每組櫥櫃的設計風格應根據整體裝飾風格來定位。抽屜的檯面和櫥櫃門板,導軌硬件應由KP精心挑選。尤其是大型項目中的櫥櫃設計。

RTA(RTG)廚櫃

全定制廚櫃

已完成的項目

加州完全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

加州完全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

圖為來自美國加利福尼亞州的客戶。櫥櫃風格採用現代簡約風格。門板設計採用高光澤木紋。產品的總體感覺是簡單,明亮,易於清潔,島櫃的背面使用了...

加州完全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

圖為來自美國加利福尼亞州的客戶。櫥櫃風格採用現代簡約風格。門板設計採用高光澤木紋。產品的總體感覺是簡單,明亮,易於清潔,島櫃的背面使用了...

加州完全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

加州完全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

圖為來自美國加利福尼亞州的客戶。櫥櫃風格採用現代簡約風格。門板設計採用高光澤木紋。產品的總體感覺...

在考慮嗎?

為什麼不留下電子郵件地址給我們,以向您發送一些建議或最新優惠。
否則我們將派出最好的服務人員與您聯繫。我們只發送好東西。

 

博客

選擇適合您風格的廚櫃

選擇適合您風格的廚櫃

可以根據您的個人喜好,樣式和使用習慣來定制櫥櫃。它使您的廚房更加美觀,方便,整潔和獨特。但這並不意味著您可以根據需要裝飾它。畢竟涉及很多事情,...

使用定制櫥櫃使廚房煥然一新

使用定制櫥櫃使廚房煥然一新

在COVID-19流行期間,每個人都減少參加聚會和用餐的時間,幾乎每天都呆在家裡。每天需要三餐,因此廚房的使用可能比以往任何時候都要頻繁,而且每個人都有足夠的時間進行改造...

zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版

Manufacture Your Own RTA or Full Custom Kitchen Cabinets for Projects and Lovely Home!

We have been producing cabinets since 2000.
Our factory has manufactured more than 2000 sets of kitchen cabinets. Every cabinet should be treated well.

Kitchen Cabinets Manufacturing

How do we produce custom cabinets?

A set of cabinets is more than just a fixed item. Each set of cabinets is part of the renovation project. From the beginning of the design, the design style of each set of cabinets should position according to the entire decoration style. Countertops and cabinet door panels to the drawer, rail hardware should KP do all the carefully selected. Especially the cabinet stylization in a big project.

RTA(RTG)Kitchen Cabinet

Full Custom Kitchen Cabinets

Completed Projects

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an...

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an...

Considering?

Why not leave an email address for us to send some suggestions or recent offers to you.
Or we will send the best service personnel to contact you. We only send good things.

 

Blog

Refurbish your kitchen cabinets in an affordable way!

Refurbish your kitchen cabinets in an affordable way!

It can be simple to refurbish your kitchen cabinets, but it all depends on the cabinets' style and size, and if you choose to refurbish your kitchen cabinets in a very fancy style, then the more expensive it is bound to be. Here are some useful kitchen renovation tips...

en_USEnglish
es_ESEspañol arالعربية fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish