專案

我們已經幫助超過25個國家和地區定制了櫥櫃

用於他們的項目或在家中。

美國

加州完全定制廚櫃項目-VLA

圖為來自美國加利福尼亞州的客戶。櫥櫃風格採用現代簡約風格。門板設計採用高光澤木紋。產品的總體感覺是簡單,明亮,易於清潔,島櫃的背面使用了...
澳大利亞

澳大利亞(墨爾本)全定制廚櫃項目-ORE

主要與產品相關的訂單:櫥櫃和浴室櫃以及洗衣櫃合作夥伴國家:澳大利亞-墨爾本客戶類型:經銷商客戶購買的產品和數量:14套櫃+ 20套浴室櫃+ 13套...

澳大利亞(珀斯)全定制廚櫃項目-HKL

主要與產品相關的訂單:廚房櫃和浴室櫃合作夥伴國家:澳大利亞-珀斯客戶類型:經銷商客戶購買的產品和數量:48套櫃子+ 55套衛生間櫃子項目總價值:...

項目案例:澳大利亞(墨爾本)全定制廚櫃Project-CON

該訂單主要涉及以下產品:櫥櫃合作夥伴國家:澳大利亞-墨爾本客戶類型:經銷商客戶購買的產品和數量:114套櫥櫃工程總項目價值:161554.93USD廚房櫥櫃工程建設...

項目案例:澳大利亞完全定制廚櫃項目-DAM

訂單主要涉及以下產品:櫥櫃和浴室櫃以及衣櫃和儲物櫃合作夥伴國家:澳大利亞-布里斯班客戶類型:經銷商客戶購買的產品和數量:2套櫃子+ 5套浴室櫃+ 7套。 。

在考慮嗎?

為什麼不留下電子郵件地址給我們,以向您發送一些建議或最新優惠。
否則我們將派出最好的服務人員與您聯繫。我們只發送好東西。

 

亞洲

亞洲卡塔爾(多哈)全定制廚櫃項目-SAK

訂單主要涉及產品:櫥櫃合作夥伴國家/地區:Kazur-Doha客戶類型:開發人員客戶購買的產品和數量:296套櫥櫃項目總價值:41340.80USD
zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol arالعربية fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版

Projects

We have helped more than 25 countries and regions customize the cabinets

used in their projects or at home.

America

California Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-VLA

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an...
Australia

Australian(Melbourne) Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-ORE

Orders mainly related to products: cabinets and bathroom cabinets and laundry cabinets Partner Country: Australia - Melbourne Customer Type: Dealer The products and quantity purchased by the customer: 14 sets of cabinets + 20 sets of bathroom cabinets + 13 sets of...

Australian(Perth) Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-HKL

Orders mainly related to products: kitchen cabinets and bathroom cabinets Partner Country: Australia - Perth Customer Type: Dealer The products and quantity purchased by the customer: 48 sets of cabinets + 55 sets of bathroom cabinets Total project value:...

Project Case: Australian(Melbourne) Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-CON

The order mainly relates to products: cabinets Partner Country: Australia-Melbourne Customer Type: Dealer The products and quantity purchased by the customer: 114 sets of cabinet engineering Total project value: 161554.93USDKitchen CabinetsEngineering Building of...

Project Case: Australian Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-DAM

The order mainly relates to products: cabinets and bathroom cabinets and wardrobes and lockers Partner Country: Australia - Brisbane Customer Type: Dealer The products and quantity purchased by the customer: 2 sets of cabinets + 5 sets of bathroom cabinets + 7 sets of...

Considering?

Why not leave an email address for us to send some suggestions or recent offers to you.
Or we will send the best service personnel to contact you. We only send good things.

 

Asia

Asia Qatar(Doha) Full Custom Kitchen Cabinet Project-SAK

The order mainly involves products: cabinet Partner Country: Kazur-Doha Customer Type: Developer Customer purchased products and quantity: 296 sets of cabinets Total project value: 41340.80USDCabinetsTalk To Us   With our years of experience, communication is the...