圖為來自美國加利福尼亞州的客戶。櫥櫃風格採用現代簡約風格。門板設計採用高光澤木紋。產品的總體感覺是簡單,明亮,易於清潔,島櫃的背面採用了全白設計,以配合整個廚房的風格。第一張照片拍得很好。

感覺整個圖片是PS的效果圖,因此要求客戶與產品一起拍照。為了突出真實性,他還同時拍攝了一個視頻。工廠生產的產品是如此的明亮和明亮。當然,安裝也很重要。我們始終認為,優質櫥櫃項目的一半是在工廠完成的,一半是在現場完成的。

該客戶從網站獲得了我們的信息。該訂單主要由客戶用於開發他們的項目。總數為218套,訂購號為VLA-M180105,屬於少量多樣式模式。每個房間包括:一套櫥櫃,三套衣櫃,三個浴室櫃,房屋的外觀是相同的,但設計風格不同,可以滿足不同客戶的需求。

218間套房中大約有十二種設計,因此有些櫃子的尺寸不同。根據經驗,客戶幾乎不關心訂單。在客戶找到一些較大的工廠之前,除了價格之外,對客戶而言最令人擔憂的是,大工廠的流水線生產過程更傾向於製造標準尺寸的櫥櫃。他們對某些特殊的產品尺寸要求有自己的想法。因此,如何準確地將每個機櫃分配到相應的房間,需要製造商的配合。

小標籤在作業現場的佈置和安裝進度中起著非常重要的作用。無論是大型項目還是單個項目,它都必須具有唯一的房間號和機櫃號。機櫃號必須與圖紙上的編號相匹配。它確保貨物完成,在工作現場不容易遺漏。標籤中有一些基本信息:訂單號,產品裝配體大小,產品類型,數量,件數,房間號,此套裝的包裝數量,此包裝是哪個。如果您想更清楚一點,最好的方法是將每個包裝都附有一張圖紙,然後在圖紙上圈出這個櫃子。

打包各個項目訂單而不丟失包裝和麵板非常重要。也許一個面板的價值不高,但是它將導致整套產品的不完整,從而影響項目無法按時完成。之後,整個項目可能無法收到付款,這是最大的問題。因此,對於工廠而言,面板可以通過掃描條形碼來檢查數量,同時也可以加強質量檢查工作,以確保包裝不丟失面板。另外,包裝必須包裝屍體的所有面板,以確保安裝人員可以為每個包裝安裝櫃子,以便現場組裝工人也可以實現半流動式操作。

除了產品質量外,供應商的態度也很重要。我們需要配合工作現場的實際情況,以適應訂單變更和流程要求,以實現完美的項目。

與我們交談

 

憑藉我們多年的經驗,溝通是解決問題的唯一方法。

將您的需求發送給我們,我們將有專業的設計師與您聯繫。

聯繫我們
[contact-form-7 404“未找到"]
zh_HK香港中文版

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an all-white design, to match the style of the whole kitchen. The first picture was taken very well.

It feels that the whole picture is the effect picture of the PS, so the client is called to take a picture with the product together. To highlight the authenticity, he also takes a video at the same time. The factory produces products that are so clear and bright. Of course, the installation is also very important. We always think that half of the excellent cabinet wardrobe project is completed in the factory and half of the work is done on site.

This client got our information from the website. The order is mainly used by the client to develop their projects. The total number of households is 218 sets, the order number VLA-M180105, which belongs to a small amount and multi-style mode. Each room includes: A set of cabinets, three sets of wardrobes, three bathroom cabinets, the outlooking of the houses are the same, but the design style is different to meet the needs of different customers.

There are about a dozen designs in the 218 suites, so some cabinets are different in size. According to experience, the client had little concern about the order. Before the client found some larger factories, in addition to the price, the most worrying thing for customers is that big factory' s assembly line production process prefers to make its standard size cabinet. They have their ideas for some special product size requirements. Therefore, how to accurately assign each cabinet to the accordingly room, needs the cooperation of the manufacturer.

A small label plays a very important role in the job site arrangement and installation progress. It must have a unique room number and cabinet No. On no matter for a big project or individual project, and the cabinet No. must match with the No. on the drawing. It ensures the goods are completed, not easy to miss at the job site. There is some basic info in the label: Order Number, Product assembly size, Product Type, Quantity, Number of Pieces, Room Number, how many packages for this set, which package is this one. If you want to be more clear, the better way is each package attached with a drawing, then circle this cabinet on the drawing.

It’ s very important to pack the individual project order without missing package and panels. Maybe one panel is not worth much, but it will cause the incomplete of the whole set product thus to affect the project couldn’ t complete on time. After that, the entire project may not be able to receive the payment, that is the biggest problem. So for the factory, the panels can check the quantity by scanning the barcode, but also strengthen the quality inspection work to ensure the packaging is not missing panels. Also, a package must pack all the panels of a carcass to ensure that the installer can install a cabinet for each package so that the on-site assembly workers can also achieve semi-flowing operations.

Except for the quality of the product, the attitude of the supplier is also very important; we need to cooperate with the actual situation of the job site, to adapt to order changes and process requirements, for achieving a perfect project.

Talk To Us

 

With our years of experience, communication is the only way to solve problems.

Send your needs to us, and we will have a professional designer to contact you.

Contact us
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
en_USEnglish
es_ESEspañol arالعربية fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish