الصورة عميل من كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة ، ويستخدم أسلوب الخزانة أسلوبًا عصريًا بسيطًا. تصميم لوحة الباب بحبيبات خشبية شديدة اللمعان. الشعور العام للمنتج بسيط ومشرق وسهل التنظيف ، حيث يستخدم الجزء الخلفي من خزانة الجزيرة تصميمًا أبيض بالكامل ، لتتناسب مع نمط المطبخ بأكمله. تم التقاط الصورة الأولى بشكل جيد للغاية.

تشعر أن الصورة الكاملة هي صورة تأثير PS ، لذلك يتم استدعاء العميل لالتقاط صورة مع المنتج معًا. لتسليط الضوء على الأصالة ، يلتقط أيضًا مقطع فيديو في نفس الوقت. ينتج المصنع منتجات واضحة ومشرقة. بالطبع ، التثبيت مهم أيضًا. نعتقد دائمًا أن نصف مشروع خزانة الخزانة الممتازة قد اكتمل في المصنع وأن نصف العمل يتم في الموقع.

حصل هذا العميل على معلوماتنا من الموقع. يتم استخدام الطلب بشكل رئيسي من قبل العميل لتطوير مشاريعهم. العدد الإجمالي للأسر هو 218 مجموعة ، رقم الطلب VLA-M180105 ، الذي ينتمي إلى كمية صغيرة ووضع متعدد الأنماط. تحتوي كل غرفة على: مجموعة من الخزائن ، وثلاث مجموعات من الخزائن ، وثلاث خزائن للحمام ، وتطل على المنازل ، ولكن أسلوب التصميم مختلف لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.

هناك حوالي اثني عشر تصميماً في الأجنحة 218 ، لذلك تختلف بعض الخزائن في الحجم. وفقًا للتجربة ، كان لدى العميل القليل من القلق بشأن الطلب. قبل أن يجد العميل بعض المصانع الكبيرة ، بالإضافة إلى السعر ، فإن الأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق للعملاء هو أن عملية إنتاج خط التجميع في المصنع الكبير تفضل جعل خزانة حجمها القياسي. لديهم أفكارهم لبعض متطلبات حجم المنتج الخاصة. لذلك ، تحتاج كيفية تعيين كل خزانة بدقة إلى الغرفة وفقًا لذلك ، إلى تعاون الشركة المصنعة.

يلعب الملصق الصغير دورًا مهمًا للغاية في ترتيب موقع العمل وتقدم التثبيت. يجب أن يكون لها رقم غرفة فريد ورقم خزانة لا يهم مشروع كبير أو مشروع فردي ، ويجب أن يتطابق رقم الخزانة مع رقم الرسم. يضمن اكتمال البضائع ، وليس من السهل تفويتها في موقع العمل. هناك بعض المعلومات الأساسية في الملصق: رقم الطلب ، حجم تجميع المنتج ، نوع المنتج ، الكمية ، عدد القطع ، رقم الغرفة ، عدد الحزم لهذه المجموعة ، أي حزمة هذه المجموعة. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أكثر وضوحًا ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي إرفاق كل حزمة برسم ، ثم ضع دائرة حول هذه الخزانة على الرسم.

من المهم جدًا حزم طلب المشروع الفردي دون فقدان الحزمة واللوحات. ربما لوحة واحدة لا تساوي الكثير ، لكنها ستتسبب في عدم اكتمال منتج المجموعة بالكامل وبالتالي تؤثر على المشروع لا يمكن أن يكتمل في الوقت المحدد. بعد ذلك ، قد لا يتمكن المشروع بأكمله من استلام الدفعة ، وهذه هي المشكلة الأكبر. بالنسبة للمصنع ، يمكن للألواح التحقق من الكمية عن طريق مسح الرمز الشريطي ، ولكن أيضًا تعزيز عمل فحص الجودة لضمان عدم فقدان العبوة للوحات. أيضًا ، يجب أن تحزم الحزمة جميع لوحات الذبيحة لضمان أن المثبت يمكنه تثبيت خزانة لكل حزمة بحيث يمكن للعاملين في التجميع في الموقع تحقيق عمليات شبه متدفقة.

باستثناء جودة المنتج ، فإن موقف المورد مهم جدًا أيضًا ؛ نحن بحاجة إلى التعاون مع الوضع الفعلي لموقع العمل ، للتكيف مع تغييرات الطلب ومتطلبات العملية ، لتحقيق مشروع مثالي.

تكلم معنا

 

مع سنوات خبرتنا ، يعد التواصل هو الطريقة الوحيدة لحل المشكلات.

أرسل لنا احتياجاتك ، وسيكون لدينا مصمم محترف للاتصال بك.

اتصل بنا
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版 arالعربية

The picture is a customer from California, United States.The cabinet style uses a modern minimalist style. Door panel design with high gloss wood grain. The general feeling of the product is simple, bright, and easy to clean, the back of the island cabinet uses an all-white design, to match the style of the whole kitchen. The first picture was taken very well.

It feels that the whole picture is the effect picture of the PS, so the client is called to take a picture with the product together. To highlight the authenticity, he also takes a video at the same time. The factory produces products that are so clear and bright. Of course, the installation is also very important. We always think that half of the excellent cabinet wardrobe project is completed in the factory and half of the work is done on site.

This client got our information from the website. The order is mainly used by the client to develop their projects. The total number of households is 218 sets, the order number VLA-M180105, which belongs to a small amount and multi-style mode. Each room includes: A set of cabinets, three sets of wardrobes, three bathroom cabinets, the outlooking of the houses are the same, but the design style is different to meet the needs of different customers.

There are about a dozen designs in the 218 suites, so some cabinets are different in size. According to experience, the client had little concern about the order. Before the client found some larger factories, in addition to the price, the most worrying thing for customers is that big factory' s assembly line production process prefers to make its standard size cabinet. They have their ideas for some special product size requirements. Therefore, how to accurately assign each cabinet to the accordingly room, needs the cooperation of the manufacturer.

A small label plays a very important role in the job site arrangement and installation progress. It must have a unique room number and cabinet No. On no matter for a big project or individual project, and the cabinet No. must match with the No. on the drawing. It ensures the goods are completed, not easy to miss at the job site. There is some basic info in the label: Order Number, Product assembly size, Product Type, Quantity, Number of Pieces, Room Number, how many packages for this set, which package is this one. If you want to be more clear, the better way is each package attached with a drawing, then circle this cabinet on the drawing.

It’ s very important to pack the individual project order without missing package and panels. Maybe one panel is not worth much, but it will cause the incomplete of the whole set product thus to affect the project couldn’ t complete on time. After that, the entire project may not be able to receive the payment, that is the biggest problem. So for the factory, the panels can check the quantity by scanning the barcode, but also strengthen the quality inspection work to ensure the packaging is not missing panels. Also, a package must pack all the panels of a carcass to ensure that the installer can install a cabinet for each package so that the on-site assembly workers can also achieve semi-flowing operations.

Except for the quality of the product, the attitude of the supplier is also very important; we need to cooperate with the actual situation of the job site, to adapt to order changes and process requirements, for achieving a perfect project.

Talk To Us

 

With our years of experience, communication is the only way to solve problems.

Send your needs to us, and we will have a professional designer to contact you.

Contact us
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
en_USEnglish
es_ESEspañol arالعربية fr_FRFrançais it_ITItaliano pt_PTPortuguês hi_INहिन्दी bn_BDবাংলা ru_RUРусский de_DEDeutsch zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish